Staff - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Staff

Coaching Staff

Headshot of Paul Day General Manager and Head Coach
Paul Day

General Manager and Head Coach

Headshot of Landon Miller Assistant General Manager
Landon Miller

Assistant General Manager

Headshot of Ian Rubel, Defensive Coach
Ian Rubel

Defensive Coordinator

Jeff McComb

Offensive Coordinator

Medical & Equipment Staff

Front Office

Mike Shane

Chief Business Officer

Marc Zamarin

Team President

Bari Pasternack

Director, Community Strategy & Engagement

Brandon Kane

Digital Communications Manager

Abby Cohen

Marketing & Events Manager

Chris Drake

Team Operations Manager

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse