Players of the National Lacrosse League | NLL
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Players

PlayerTeamJerseyHeightWeightPosition
Ian Llord
296'2"198DPlayer Info
Angus Goodleaf
556'2"274GPlayer Info
Cory Vitarelli
235'10"220FPlayer Info
Brock Sorensen
36'6"220DPlayer Info
Alex Crepinsek
75'11"185DPlayer Info
Kiel Matisz
466'5"225TPlayer Info
Joe Resetarits
155'11"188FPlayer Info
John Ranagan
446'4"216DPlayer Info
Zach Higgins
316'1"225GPlayer Info
Ben McIntosh
905'11"205FPlayer Info
Chad Tutton
126'1"220DPlayer Info
Ryan Wagner
946'1"190DPlayer Info
Kyle Jackson
475'9"175FPlayer Info
Blaze Riorden
106'0"215FPlayer Info
Eric Shewell
26'1"179DPlayer Info
Matt Rambo
15'10"205FPlayer Info
Steph Charbonneau
185'11"175DPlayer Info
Trevor Baptiste
95'10"230TPlayer Info
Isaiah Davis-Allen
266'2"180DPlayer Info
Patrick Resch
06'3"200DPlayer Info
Marcus Minichiello
6'2"165DPlayer Info
Alex Pace
416'1"185DPlayer Info
Sam LeClair
925'10"185FPlayer Info
Taite Cattoni
915'9"180FPlayer Info
Blake Gibson-McDonald
736'1"185TPlayer Info
Hunter Lemieux
66'2"215FPlayer Info
Bryan Costabile
0TPlayer Info
George Downey
965'10"180FPlayer Info
Deacan Knott
30GPlayer Info
Christian Scarpello
505'11"190DPlayer Info
Koby Smith
86'0"195DPlayer Info
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse