Group Tickets - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Group Tickets

Experience The Game Together!

Enjoy savings when you go to the game with friends, family and teammates.

CALL 215.952.LAX1

 

 

 

Exclusive Group Experiences

Make your outing more memorable!

 

 

 

Pregame Turf Time
Prime Time
Wings Bench Experience
Color Guard
National Anthem
God Bless America
Canadian Anthem
Anthem Buddies / High Fivers
Lax Team of the Game
Concourse Table
Pregame Concourse Performance
Halftime Performance
Post Game Turf Photos
Post Game Turf Time

Please note availability is limited.

For more info on each experience, click here.

Looking to bring your group to a Wings Game? Let us know about your group and a Wings Representative will contact you!

See Upcoming Games

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse