Wings Announce Loyal, Loud, and Proud - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

For years it has been a rallying cry amongst our biggest fans. An unofficial slogan shared on signs, and in conversation. Todav, we formally cement its place as part of the Wings brand with it, we pay homage to the past and share in the excitement of the future. Wings fans, welcome to the Loyal, Loud, & Proud.

To kick off this next chapter, you will receive an email later today containing your 2022-2023 Loyal, Loud, & Proud membership details. This will include the various benefits, discounts and experiences that have been curated specifically for you, our most passionate fans. The deadline for opting out of your membership will be April 6, but we look forward to sharing the electric experience of Wings lacrosse with you for seasons to come.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse