Protected and Unprotected Lists are Out - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
DraftExpansionMedia

Protected and Unprotected Lists are Out

NLL Announces Protected Player Lists Ahead of Expansion Draft

Philadelphia and San Diego to make selections in first expansion draft in 10 years

PHILADELPHIA, July 3, 2018 – The National Lacrosse League (NLL), the largest men’s professional indoor lacrosse league in North America, today announces the protected player lists from each team in advance of the 2018 NLL Expansion Draft on July 16th.

“The lists being released is another big step in building our team,” commented General Manager and Head Coach Paul Day. “There’s a great deal of talent in the unprotected lists. Our legacy begins July 16th and our management couldn’t be more excited to solidify part of our roster.”

The Philadelphia Wings hold the 1st overall selection in the 2018 Expansion Draft. Both the Wings and the San Diego Seals will make alternating picks throughout 9 rounds (18 total selections). No current NLL team will be allowed to lose more than two players.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse