Wings Charities 50/50 Raffle - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Wings Charities 50/50 Raffle

The 50/50 raffle is held at every Philadelphia Wings home game with fans. When the arena is full, jackpots often reach upwards of $10,000 and the winner receives half of the night’s total! Every purchase benefits Wings Charities and our work throughout the Philadelphia area.

Tickets are sold at the following rates: 7 for $10, 25 for $20 and 75 for $50. Look out for our special rates on select game nights! You can purchase tickets at the 50/50 raffle kiosks located throughout the arena, as well as from roaming sellers. All major forms of credit cards and touch and go payments, such as Apple Pay, are accepted.

You can purchase your 50/50 raffle ticket as soon as you enter the door! We close selling and announce the winning ticket with seven (7) minutes and thirty (30) seconds left in the fourth quarter. Winners do not need to be present to win. Winning numbers are posted on our website after each game.

2021-2022 Winning Numbers

Come See a Game Today

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse