Wings Box Lacrosse Coaching Clinic - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Box Lacrosse Coaching Clinic

What: 2023 Wings Box Lacrosse Coaching Clinic

When: January 15th, 2023 from 8PM – 9:30PM

Where: Wells Fargo Center: 3601 S. Broad St, Philadelphia PA 19148

Price: $95 USD


REGISTER

 

 


 

Paul Day

Paul Day is the Head Coach and General Manager of the Philadelphia Wings. As a member of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame, Day has appeared in the National Lacrosse League finals nine times, capturing five titles as a player, coach or general manager. Day has over 30 years of box lacrosse coaching experience.

Questions? Send us an email!

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse