Wings Summer Camps - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
previous slide
previous slide

Each week, campers will work with some of the best instructors lacrosse has to offer. These instructors include Philadelphia Wings players Trevor Baptiste, Matt Rambo, Ben McIntosh, Joe Resetarits and Blaze Riorden along with two of the best coaches in youth lacrosse in Diane Bonano, a former 2x All American, and Jim Spicer, a decorated youth lacrosse coach.

Camp runs Monday through Thursday from 9 AM to 1 PM. If we encounter inclement weather and need to cancel any of the previous camp days, we will utilize that Friday as a make-up. Every camper will receive a Philadelphia Wings Summer Camp pinny upon their arrival for their first day of camp.

Age Groups & Equipment

  • Pro Camps for Boys’ and Girls’/ Ages 6- 14
    • Our dynamic curriculum for our boys’ and girls’ camp covers techniques and tactics for both the beginner and intermediate levels. We conduct both small group and team training sessions to help campers fine tune a wide variety of the most important lacrosse skills, including stick skills, shooting, dodging, defense, ground balls, clears, offense and defensive concepts while developing their overall Lacrosse IQ. Our 8:1 staff to camper ratio is among the best in the camp business.
  • Rookie Camp / COED 4-8
    • Are you a young novice player or trying lacrosse for the first time? Our Rookie Camp is a fantastic option for families who want to try the fastest growing sport in the country without having to purchase all the necessary equipment. This camp is NON-CONTACT AND WE PROVIDE ALL OF THE EQUIPMENT NEEDED. All you need is a water bottle and to be ready for some fun! In addition to focusing on learning the basics through fun & games, we will also have several breaks during the day where we will play a few backyard games or play on the playground. We understand a full day for our younger campers can be tough, so our goal is to make it as fun and engaging as possible.
    • Activities include working on the FUNdamentals of scooping, cradling, passing, and shooting with BOTH hands. We will then apply those skills in a series of friendly contests and playing small-sided games.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse