Wings Player Tryouts - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

ARE YOU READY TO EARN YOUR WINGS?


REGISTER

 

 


What: 2022 Philadelphia Wings Player Tryout & Development Camp

When: October 15-16, 2022

Where: Philadelphia Wings Training Center: 601 Laurel Oak Road Voorhees, NJ 08043

Who: To participate, players MUST:

  • Be 21 years of age, or older
  • Have gone undrafted in their first year of draft eligibility
  • Not be enrolled in a NCAA or NJCAA program for the 2022-2023 academic year
  • Not be under contract with a National Lacrosse League Club

For more information on Draft Eligibility, visit https://www.nll.com/combine/draft-eligibility/

Price: $190 USD – Includes 3 field sessions and a camp jersey

Equipment: All Players must provide their own equipment which must include the following: a helmet/facemask, shoulder pads, rib pads, gloves, shorts, athletic shoes/socks and a lacrosse stick (plastic head with a 40″- 46″ alloy handle). NO CLEATS ARE ALLOWED ON THE TURF

Hotel Information TBD

 

previous slide
previous slide

Questions? Send us an email!

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse