Wells Fargo App - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Albany
5
Philadelphia
13
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Wells Fargo App

wells fargo app graphic
wells fargo graphic

Downloading the App

Apple App Store:
Visit the Apple App store app on your iPhone.
Search Wells Fargo Center.
Select ‘GET’ to download and install the app onto your Apple device.

Google Play Store:
Visit the Google Play Store app on your Android Device.
Search Wells Fargo Center.
Select ‘Install’ to download and install the app onto your Android device.

Accessing Tickets in the Wells Fargo Center App

  • Open the Wells Fargo Center App on your mobile device.
  • Select ‘Join’ to create an app profile.
  • Fill in the information including the following: First and Last Name, Email address, Create a password.
  • Once your app profile has been created, select ‘My Tickets’ to connect and access your Wings Tickets.
  • Using the email associated with your My Wings Tickets account, fill out your sign in information and click ‘Sign In’.
  • Now that you are signed into to your app and connected your Wings Tickets, when you select ‘My Tickets’ you should be able to view all of your available Wings Tickets.

Transferring Tickets

  • Select the ticket you wish to transfer in the ‘My Tickets’ tab of the app and press ‘Add To Transfer’.
  • Return to the ‘My Tickets’ tab, you will see that your shopping cart now has a ticket(s) in it. Press the shopping cart icon.
  • In the shopping cart, select the ticket to enter the recipient’s name and email address and press ‘Complete Transfer’.
  • You should receive a notification stating ‘Transfer Initiated Successfully’. Press OK.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse