Special Ticket Packages - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Special Ticket Packages

3 Game Pick'EM

The Philadelphia Wings are on the road to the playoffs.

With this plan you can join us for the second half of the 2019-20 season for as low as $17 per game and gain access to playoff tickets before they are on sale to the public.

 

 

Choose 3 of the following games, starting as low as $17 per game
riptideNew York RiptideFriday March 15th 7:00PM Starting at: $19Buy Tickets
sealsSan Diego SealsSaturday March 28th 7:00PM Starting at: $19Buy Tickets
rockToronto RockSaturday April 4th 7:00PMStarting at: $19Buy Tickets
*Playoff priority is dependent on the Wings hosting a home playoff game

Request More Information

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse