Special Ticket Packages - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Special Ticket Packages

3 Game Pick'EM

The Philadelphia Wings are on the road to the playoffs.

With this plan you can join us for the second half of the 2019-20 season for as low as $17 per game and gain access to playoff tickets before they are on sale to the public.

 

 

Choose 3 of the following games, starting as low as $17 per game
riptideNew York RiptideFriday March 15th 7:00PM Starting at: $19Buy Tickets
sealsSan Diego SealsSaturday March 28th 7:00PM Starting at: $19Buy Tickets
rockToronto RockSaturday April 4th 7:00PMStarting at: $19Buy Tickets
*Playoff priority is dependent on the Wings hosting a home playoff game

Request More Information

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse