Ryan Costello - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Ryan Costello

Training Center Manager

Ryan Costello is the Training Center Manager for the Philadelphia Wings and works in conjunction with the Philadelphia Flyers and Comcast Spectator. He joined the organization in October 2021 and manages all rentals, practices, and events at the Wings Training Center in Voorhees, NJ. Ryan continues to connect with the local community and build new programs, utilizing the space in creative ways.

 

Additionally, Ryan currently serves as the Youth Academy Goalkeeper Coach for the Philadelphia Union and Keystone Sports & Entertainment. He has previous experience working at the NCAA Division III level as the Sports & Recreation Manager at University of the Sciences. Ryan also played a dynamic role at XL Sports World, serving as the Director of Youth Soccer & Adult Sports.

 

Throughout his career, he served as the Assistant Varsity Boys Soccer Coach at Oakcrest High School and Goalkeeper Coach for Hamilton Elite FC. During his time at OHS, the Falcons won the Cape Atlantic League Championship in 2019.

 

Ryan received his bachelor’s degree in Art History & Museum Studies from Stockton Universityin 2018, and looks forward to continuing his education with a focus in Sports Management.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse