Mike Shane - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Mike Shane

Chief Business Officer

Michael Shane joined Comcast Spectacor in April 2019 as the Chief Business Officer for the Philadelphia Flyers, Wells Fargo Center, Wings and Mariners. With the Wings, he also serves as Team Governor. In this role, Shane manages all ticketing, sales, marketing, business strategy and analytics for the arena and Comcast Spectacor’s professional sports entities. He was named to Sports Business Journal’s “Forty Under 40” in 2021.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse