Chris Drake - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Chris Drake

Team Operations Manager
Chris Drake is the Lacrosse & Team Operations Manager for the Philadelphia Wings at Comcast Spectacor. He joined the organization prior to the start of the 2021-22 season.
Prior to the Wings, Chris founded a semi-professional box lacrosse team, the Philadelphia Phunk, who competed in the IBLA. He oversaw everything from brand development to roster formation and helped lead the Phunk to an IBLA National Championship in 2020. Prior to the Phunk, he worked as an auditor for PricewaterhouseCoopers and KPMG where he helped execute audits of Fortune 500 and start up companies.
Chris has a bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Managing Information Systems from Widener University.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse