Brandon Kane - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Brandon Kane

Digital Communications Manager

Brandon is the Digital Communications Manager for the Philadelphia Wings. He is responsible for managing the Wings’ digital presence.

Brandon most recently worked with the Philadelphia Flyers, where he spent time as a Game Presentation Intern and a Social Media Intern, creating digital content for in-game and social purposes. Prior to joining the Flyers, Brandon worked as the Senior Videographer for Continental F.C. a US Soccer Development Academy team. As the senior videographer, Brandon managed five videographers and coordinated the filming, editing, and logging of all Continental FC’s Home Games. In addition to his experience with the Flyers and Continental F.C., Brandon has spent time interning for 20/20 Visual Media, a Philly-based production company, and spent time as an intern for USA Hockey’s National Team Development Program.

In his free time, Brandon coaches for Ed Snider’s Youth Hockey Foundation, and likes spending time hanging with his friends and family.

Brandon graduated from Temple University’s Undergraduate Program with a Major in Film and Media Arts and a Minor in General Business Studies in 2020, and is looking forward to continuing his education. He grew up in Berks County and currently resides in Philadelphia, PA.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse