Wings Free Agency Tracker - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Player Transactions

Wings Free Agency Tracker

Stay up to date with all the latest happenings here at the Wings Free Agency Tracker!

Last Updated at 4PM, September 15th, 2022.

 

  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Alex Pace to a two year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Ian Llord to a two year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Isaiah Davis-Allen to a two year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Joe Resetarits to a three year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Chad Tutton to a two year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Kiel Matisz to a three year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Steph Charbonneau to a two year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Hunter Lemieux to a one year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Koby Smith to a one year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Deacan Knott to a one year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Sean Quinn to a one year agreement.
  • The Philadelphia Wings have signed Jack Farrell to a one year agreement.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse