Player Q&A: Kevin Crowley - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
HT
00:00
Buffalo
3
Philadelphia
6
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
BlogInterviewsStories

Player Q&A: Kevin Crowley

How would you describe yourself as a lacrosse player?
Big body, good shot, mildly athletic.

What is your favorite lacrosse memory?
Winning the World Championships in 2014.
Team Canada branded lacrosse helmet, gloves and cleats

What is your favorite food?
A really nice steak, cooked medium.

Favorite place in Philly (besides the Wells Fargo Center)
McGillins Olde Ale House! They actually hung my jersey above the fireplace for a very short time.
Kevin Crowley posing for a picture in front of the Philly skyline

You can have 3 items with you during the zombie apocalypse, what are they?
  • Lacrosse stick (to ward off zombies)
  • Vehicle
  • Wi-Fi signal.

What has been your favorite quarantine activity?
I’ve been learning how to play the guitar and doing a lot of jigsaw puzzles.
Kevin Crowley's cat laying on a puzzle

 What is at the top of your Christmas list this year?
A waterproof bluetooth speaker.

What is your favorite sport besides lax?
Basketball: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, Sixers!
Kevin Crowley at a 76ers basketball game

Who is your favorite musician/band?
The Lumineers

Is a hot dog a sandwich?
Hot dog is a hot dog. Don’t let Rambo try to convince you otherwise.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse