Announced: Assistant General Manager - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
MediaNews

Announced: Assistant General Manager

 

 

We have added to the Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse Family! We are happy to announce our new Assistant General Manager, Landon Miller. He has jumped right into the game by being named the representative for Expansion Draft Coin Toss at NLL Championship Game 2 in Rochester, NY. Our very own Coach Day has had the pleasure of working alongside Miller at the Knighthawks as a part of their coaching staff. Together they won three National Championships and plan to bring their dynamic duo success here in Philadelphia.

“He is a proven well respected winner in the NLL and lacrosse world and is a leader nationally and internationally, in his past with Rochester , Six Nations Arrows and Team Iroquois. He is not only a great person but also someone I have enjoyed working side by side and who has become a friend. I look forward to him doing just that here in Philly and seeing how he will assist the Wings organization through what we know will be a successful new beginning.” – Coach Paul Day

Landon comes from Six Nations, a native reserve in southern Ontario, where Lacrosse is a way of life and not just a sport.  Although stepping away from the NLL after the 2015 season to pursue business opportunities, he has been an executive of one of the most successful Jr. A lacrosse programs in Canada.  Landon has been the Vice President and President of the Six Nations Arrows Jr. A team since 2007. As the VP and President he has won 4 National Championships and more recently won 3 of the last 4 Minto Cups. Landon was also selected as General Manager by the Iroquois Nationals world indoor team and we are excited for him to take on his role here in Philadelphia.

 

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse