Junior Wings Dancers - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

GET THE PRO DANCE EXPERIENCE!

The Junior Wings Dancers is a Junior Dance Program that focuses on giving your child a taste of what it’s like to be a professional dancer. From performances in front of thousands of fans at the Wells Fargo Center, to professional uniforms and headshots, choreography and instruction from Wings Dance Coach Danielle DiNote, and coaching from Wings Dancers, the Junior Wings Dancers experience it all. The program runs from October to March, practices are typically on Sunday Mornings about two times each month.

Junior Wings Dancers Interest Form

Name of Parent or Guardian

 

Auditions

THE JUNIOR WINGS DANCERS GET THE PRO DANCE EXPERIENCE

Team Gear

Junior Wings Dance Program Includes:

PRO UNIFORMS (uniform top, uniform pants, warm-up jacket, and Junior Wings Dancer t-shirt or tank top)

CHOREOGRAPHY FROM WINGS HEAD COACH DANIELLE DINOTE

PROFESSIONAL HEADSHOTS

MEMBERS OF THE WINGS DANCE TEAM AT EVERY PRACTICE

PERFORMANCES AT SELECT WINGS GAMES IN FRONT OF THOUSANDS AT THE WELLS FARGO CENTER

 

 

Any Questions? Call Abby at 267-271-6145 or email [email protected].


REQUEST INFO

 

 

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse