Hall of Fame Night - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
FINAL
Buffalo
13
Philadelphia
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Hall of Fame Night

Join us on January 27th for a night to remember at the Wells Fargo Center!

Be there when we raise Kevin Finneran’s number 11 to the rafters!
The first 5,000 fans in attendance will receive a replica Kevin Finneran retirement banner.

Kevin Finneran Number Retirement

The Wings will honor former Wing and 2021 NLL Hall of Fame selection Kevin Finneran when they retire his number. Finneran’s number 11 will join the likes of Wings legends Tom Marechek (42), Jake Bergey (66), and Dallas Eliuk (35) alongside other Flyers and Sixers legends in the rafters of the Wells Fargo Center.

In addition to raising his number to the rafters, the Wings will honor Finneran with a special pre-game ceremony which will include a video tribute and a jersey presentation.

Legacy Jerseys

The Wings will dawn their Legacy Jerseys on January 27th, only 75 are available for purchase!

 

Jerseys will be available for pickup in the concourse of the Wells Fargo Center on January 27th.

 

Learn more about the Legacy Jerseys here.

Alumni Bar Crawl

Join us before the game for a bar crawl through the arena. Tickets will include early entry to the arena, three complimentary drinks and the opportunity to mingle with Wings Alumni at each of the bars.

Kevin Finneran Meet and Greet

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse