Jr. Wings Box Academy - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
FINAL
Philadelphia
8
Halifax
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Philadelphia
13
Georgia
12
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
FINAL
Philadelphia
14
Las Vegas
9
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Panther City
12
Philadelphia
10
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
19:00:00
Buffalo
Philadelphia
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
Albany
Philadelphia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:30:00
Philadelphia
Buffalo
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30:00
New York
Philadelphia
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:30:00
Philadelphia
New York
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00:00
Georgia
Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 19
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Halifax
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
18:00:00
Rochester
Philadelphia
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
15:00:00
Philadelphia
Albany
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Rochester
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Jr. Wings Box Academy

Get In The Box

Box 101 will expose you to the proper fundamentals and the fun environment this sport has to offer. Use this skill set as the start of your journey to being an all around better lacrosse player.

WhoSkill LevelWhenPriceRegistation Link
Boys Grades 4 to 71 to 3 years of lacrosse experience4 weeks on Tuesdays
January 5th to January 26th

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
$80 per PlayerREGISTER
Boys Grades 4 to 71 to 3 years of lacrosse experience4 weeks on Tuesdays
February 2nd to February 23rd

5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
$80 per Player REGISTER

FAQ

Have Questions or Want More Info?

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse