Finish Like a Pro - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Finish Like a Pro

Advanced Skills Lacrosse Skills Training

Prefect the skill set required to score in any lacrosse situation.

Come train where the Philadelphia Wings train and finish on goal like Wings players.

The NLL contains some of the best finishers in the game of lacrosse. The skill set that is required to score in the game of box lacrosse is very special, and can help dominate the field game. We are here to help you learn how to finish on goal like one of our pros.

WhoSkill LevelWhenPriceRegistration Link
Boys Grades 3 to 71 to 3 years of lacrosse experienceTuesday, November 24th 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm$30 per PlayerThanksgiving Shoot Out
**All participants need: Helmet, arm guards, shoulder pads, sticks, gloves and sneakers.**

Have Questions or Want More Info?

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse