Lou Cerino - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Lou Cerino

Facilities Manager
Lou Cerino

Lou was a four year starting attackman at La Salle University, where he graduated as the program’s all-time leading goal, assist, and point scorer. He was then drafted by the Snipers in the PSL, winning back to back PSL championships (2016 and 2017), and being named to the All-Star Team both seasons (2017 All-Star Game MVP). He is also a Forward and Captain for the Lasersharks BLC, taking part in LASNAI and other various tournaments throughout the US. He is a Forward for the Boston Megamen, traveling to Radotin, CZ for an international box lacrosse tournament.

He spent two seasons coaching at La Salle University, and at Shawnee High School in Medford. He is currently a coach for the Tri-State Lacrosse Club, as well as the Eagle Box Lacrosse program. He currently resides in Philadelphia, PA.

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse