Wings Broadcast Schedule Announced
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Brett Hickey

#11 F Calgary Roughnecks
Age: 32
Height: 6-2
Hometown: Windsor
Birthdate: June 26, 1990
Weight: 225 lbs.
Shoots: R
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
Multiple
19 23 27 50 24 5 6 0 0 1 60 37 2 129 0 .178 0-0 .000
2021-22
Philadelphia Wings
12 15 21 36 24 5 5 0 0 1 42 32 2 96 0 .156 0-0 .000
2021-22
San Diego Seals
7 8 6 14 0 0 1 0 0 0 18 5 0 33 0 .242 0-0 .000
Total 19 23 27 50 24 5 6 0 0 1 60 37 2 129 0 .178 0-0 .000
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO %
2021-22
San Diego Seals
2 0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 2 3 0 7 0 .00 0-0 .000
Total 2 0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 2 3 0 7 0 .00 0-0 .000
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse