Wings Broadcast Schedule Announced - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Wings Broadcast Schedule Announced

Last week, the Philadelphia Wings announced local broadcast partnerships with NBC Sports Philadelphia and The CW Philly. Combined with the national broadcast schedule announced yesterday by ESPN and the National Lacrosse League (NLL), the new partnership deals mean the full Wings 2022-2023 regular season schedule will once again be televised and streamed live across multiple platforms. NBC Sports Philadelphia and The CW Philly will combine to televise 16 of the Wings’ 18 regular season games, with the remaining two to be broadcast on the ESPN family of networks. All games are available on ESPN+, and those games on The CW Philly will also be available on the CBS Philadelphia app.

“After our post-season appearance last season, the excitement and expectations of the team and the fan base are high, and we’re thrilled that once again fans will be able to watch every moment live here in Philadelphia,” said Marc Zamarin, President of the Philadelphia Wings. “I want to thank our tremendous partners at both NBC10/NBC Sports Philadelphia and CBS/The CW Philly for their support of the Wings and lacrosse in Philadelphia, and we cannot wait for fans, both new and old, to watch the Wings beginning on December 2.”

“We are absolutely thrilled to provide live coverage of Wings games to the Philadelphia region once again as they return to action for the 2022-2023 season,” said Brian Monihan, President & General Manager of NBC Sports Philadelphia. “We look forward to continuing our excellent relationship with the Wings organization and providing fans with full access to Wings games both at home and on the road.”

“The CW Philly has a long history of presenting local sports in the Delaware Valley and we are excited to be working with the Philadelphia Wings on their upcoming season,” said Kelly Frank, President and General Manager of CBS and The CW Philly. “As interest in lacrosse grows in our area, we also look forward to joining the Philadelphia Wings organization in their outreach efforts in the community.”

Wings fans will once again see and hear from a familiar trio on home game broadcasts this season. In the booth, Brian Smith returns to call the games as the play-by-play announcer. Alongside Smith, providing insights and analysis of the action will be former Wings captain and five-time NLL champion Scott Gabrielsen. Smith and Gabrielsen will be joined by Devan Kaney who will provide in-game updates and interviews from her position as Floor Reporter. During Wings road games, fans will be introduced to new faces and voices from around the National Lacrosse League.

Wings fans can find the full broadcast schedule below:

Date Time (ET) HOME/Away Network Stream Opponent
Friday, December 2 6:00 PM Away ESPNEWS ESPN+ Halifax Thunderbirds
Saturday, December 17 7:00 PM Away NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ESPN+ Georgia Swarm
Friday, January 6 10:30 PM Away ESPNEWS ESPN+ Las Vegas Desert Dogs
Saturday, January 14 7:00 PM HOME The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Panther City Lacrosse Club
Saturday, January 21 7:00 PM HOME The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Toronto Rock
Friday, January 27 7:00 PM HOME NBC Sports Philadelphia ESPN+ Buffalo Bandits
Sunday, February 4 7:00 PM HOME NBC Sports Philadelphia ESPN+ Albany FireWovles
Saturday, February 18 7:30 PM Away NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ESPN+ Buffalo Bandits
Saturday, March 4 11:30 AM HOME The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly New York Riptide
Monday, March 6 7:00 PM HOME The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Toronto Rock
Saturday, March 11 7:30 PM Away NBC Sports Philadelphia ESPN+ New York Riptide
Saturday, March 18 11:00 PM Away NBC Sports Philadelphia ESPN+ Georgia Swarm
Sunday, March 19 3:00 PM HOME NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ESPN+ Rochester Knighthawks
Sunday, March 25 7:00 PM HOME NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ESPN+ Halifax Thunderbrirds
Sunday, April 2 6:00 PM HOME The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Rochester Knighthawks
Saturday, April 15 7:00 PM Away The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Toronto Rock
Sunday, April 23 3:00 PM Away The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Albany FireWolves
Saturday, April 29 7:00 PM Away The CW Philly ESPN+/CBS Philly Rochester Knighthawks

Single game, Group, and Full Season tickets for the Philadelphia Wings 2022-2023 season are on sale NOW. Visit wingslax.com to purchase and for more information.  

Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse