Fortnite Friday powered by N3rd Street Gamers - Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse
WK
1
Fri, Dec 2
6:00 pm ET
Wings
Thunderbirds
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Swarm
WK
6
Fri, Jan 6
10:30 pm ET
Wings
Desert Dogs
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Panther City
Wings
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Fri, Jan 27
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Wings
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Wings
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Bandits
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
11:30 am ET
Riptide
Wings
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm ET
Wings
Riptide
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
11:00 am ET
Swarm
Wings
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Wings
WK
18
Sun, Apr 2
6:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Wings
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm ET
Wings
FireWolves
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Knighthawks
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
MediaPress Releases

Fortnite Friday powered by N3rd Street Gamers

Experience the Wells Fargo Center’s main concourse transform into the four hotspots in Fortnite when the Wings face off against the Bandits during Fortnite Friday powered by N3rd Street Gamers on March 8 at 8 p.m. Stop by the Broad Street Atrium to get your photo taken with a live llama, an homage to the treasured loot llama mascot hidden around the map. Challenge your fellow fans to see who can earn Victory Royale at one of our Fortnite game consoles located on the main concourse, or learn how to compete against the top players in a tips and tricks tutorial session conducted by a Fortnite expert. Around the arena, grab a bite to eat and take a picture at Sunny Steps, or show off your Wings gear on Lazy Lagoon. Swing into Paradise Palms, or bundle up in Happy Hamlet. During the game, stay tuned for a Fortnite dance-off where the top contestants will show off their moves for a chance to win a prize.

If you think you’re already a Fortnite expert, stay in the circle because the Wings Fortnite Championship is here. The battle royal mayhem for the $1,000 prize pot will take place in the 11th Street Atrium on the main concourse beginning at 6:30 p.m. through the end of the third quarter. Your $15 tournament entry includes a ticket to the Wings game.

Tournament Details

Players will play one game. Scores will be calculated by rank and kills. Kills will be worth -3 points, and lowest score will determine the winner. The tournament will be played on PlayStation 4 consoles.

Prize pot

$1,000 provided by N3rd Street Gamers:

  • 1st – $600
  • 2nd – $300
  • 3rd – $50
  • 4th – $50
Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse